DIW Leadership

Louise Matson, Executive Director
Email: lmatson@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-6370

Shanah Regguinti, Director of Programs
Email: sregguinti@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-6353

Ardie Medina, Development Officer
Email: amedina@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-6325

John Pepper, Chief Financial Officer
Email: jpepper@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-276-1559

DIW Board of Directors


DIW Staff

Aaron Johnson, Clearway Tobacco Cessation Program Coordinator, Health Services
Email: ajohnson@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-6352

Adam Kiel, Reading Coach, YLDP
Email: akiel@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-6322

Al Hardy, Building Maintenance
Email: ahardy@gmcc.org
Phone: 612-279-6329

Ayanna Denny, Administrative Assistant
Email: adenny@diw-mn.org
Phone:612-279-6321

Cassie Buffalohead, Home Visitor, SFC
Email: cbuffalohead@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-6376

Daryl Morengo-Moreno, Case Manager, Healing Spirit
Email: dmorengo-moreno@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-6333

Enrica Rivera, Volunteer Coordinator, YLDP
Email: erivera@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-632

Helen Trickey, Counselor/Educator, SFC
Email: htrickey@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-6319

Hinhan Loud Hawk, Youth Worker, YLDP
Email: hloudhawk@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-6371

Kasey Shabaiash, Receptionist
Email: kshabaiash@diw-mn.org

Kateri Palacio-Traxler, Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
Email: kpalaciotraxler@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-632

Linda Sanders, Building Receptionist
Email: lsanders@diw-mn.org

Madelynn Ducheneaux, Youth Worker, YLDP
Email: mducheneaux@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-6371

Marie Armstrong, Parent Support Outreach/Home Visitor/Anpa Waste, SFC
Email: marmstrong@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-6362

Marisa Carr, Live It! Program Coordinator, YLDP
Email: mcarr@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612- 279-1502

Marissa Lussier, Be@School Attendance Liasion, YLDP
Email: mlussier@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612- 668-0880 (Anishinabe Academy)

Melissa Grimmer, Counselor, SFC
Program Coordinator, Women of Traditional Birthing
Email: mgrimmer@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-6314

Michael Loud, Case Manager, Healing Spirit
Email: mloud@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-6333

Patty Thunder Hawk, ATODP Program Coordinator, YLDP
Email: pthunderhawk@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-279-6360

Sandra Rivera, Senior Services Coordinator, Health Services
Email: srivera@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-792-6379

Susan Quist, Youth Worker, Healthy Transitions
Email: squist@diw-mn.org
Phone: 612-612-668-0880 (school)


Questions? Contact Us Here